Das Kollegium der Schule







 Sabine Schöler









Sabine Schöler


Zi 19

 Lehrerliste 2022-2023

Dr. Michaela Ströbel-Langer


Zi 15

Cornelia Kosinski  Sekretariat  Zi 19
Andreas Hofmann Hausmeister  Zi 7
Dietlinde Barginda Kl. 1a  Zi 8
Susi Holler Kl. 1b  Zi 3
Monika Luckert Kl. 1c  Zi 6
Barbara Baetz
Kl. 2a  Zi 9
Markus Stapf Kl. 2b  Zi 10
Lisa Richter Kl. 3a  Zi 18
Dr. Michaela Ströbel-Langer
Kl. 3b  Zi 15
Sarah Grünewald Kl. 3c  Zi 5
Anne Fochtler Kl. 4a  Zi.16
Daniela Wiesinger Kl. 4b  Zi 17
Meisch, Theresa Religion ev
Philipp Heinzel Religion ev  
Antonietta Gunnesch Religion rk
Sophie Kilian LAA       
Sabine Butz Schulpsychologin  
Sina Maximowitz WG  
Angela Walther WG  


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.